Invited Speakers


    Padma Shri Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray

    Professor, Department of ECE,

    IIT Kharagpur & Ex-Director, IIEST, Shibpur


     Prof. (Dr.) S. Das Bit, Professor

     Department of Computer Science and Technology

      IIEST, Shibpur


     Dr. Aloknath De

     Corporate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Samsung India.


  Goutam Dasgupta

  Director (SAP) at Capgemini Technology Services

Abstract Submission

Submission Deadline

September 30, 2019

Notification of Acceptance

November 30, 2019

Final Submission

December 31, 2019

Conference Dates

February 7-8, 2020